Skip to main content

Ski Chalet Prices in Peisey-Vallandry

Winter 2022/23

Enquire

We are no longer offering a Covid-19 guarantee, so please take out insurance.

Date Price* Per Adult Beds Available Rooms Available
Sat 10/12/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 17/12/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 24/12/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 31/12/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 07/01/23 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 14/01/23 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 21/01/23 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 28/01/23 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 04/02/23 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 11/02/23 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 18/02/23 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 25/02/23 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 04/03/23 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 11/03/23 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 18/03/23 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 25/03/23 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 01/04/23 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 08/04/23 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 15/04/23 £350 All All

Winter 2023/24

Enquire

We are no longer offering a Covid-19 guarantee, so please take out insurance.

Date Price* Per Adult Beds Available Rooms Available
Sat 09/12/23 TBC All All
Sat 16/12/23 TBC All All
Sat 23/12/23 TBC All All
Sat 30/12/23 TBC All All
Sat 06/01/24 TBC All All
Sat 13/01/24 TBC All All
Sat 20/01/24 TBC All All
Sat 27/01/24 TBC All All
Sat 03/02/24 TBC All All
Sat 10/02/24 TBC All All
Sat 17/02/24 TBC All All
Sat 24/02/24 TBC All All
Sat 02/03/24 TBC All All
Sat 09/03/24 TBC All All
Sat 16/03/24 TBC All All
Sat 23/03/24 TBC All All
Sat 30/03/24 TBC All All
Sat 06/04/24 TBC All All
Sat 13/04/24 TBC All All
Sat 20/04/24 TBC All All

*Note prices are in UK pounds

  • Prices are for 7 night’s accommodation and 6 night’s food. Outside of peak weeks we may be able to accommodate you for shorter periods – just get in touch and we’ll let you know.
  • Unless the rate is already discounted, there is a £100 discount for children aged between 2 and 15 who eat from the children’s menu. £100 per child under 2 years old .
  • The number of people required for sole occupancy depends on the week, so please enquire. For single occupancy of a room, a supplement of 70% will be applied.
  • A deposit of £100 per person is required to secure the booking. The remaining balance is due 8 weeks before the date of arrival.
  • Discounted transfers can be arranged if you let us know what airport you are travelling to. We can collect you from Landry railway station for free between 7 am - 7 pm on Saturdays.

Click for our terms and conditions.