Skip to main content

Ski Chalet Prices in Peisey-Vallandry

Winter 2020/21

Enquire

Due to Covid-19 we are not able to offer a catered service this season.

Date Price* (Full Chalet)
Sat 27/02/21 NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 06/03/21 NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 13/03/21 NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 20/03/21 NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 27/03/21 NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 03/04/21 NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 10/04/21 NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 17/04/21 NOT AVAILABLE

Winter 2021/22

Enquire
Date Price* Per Adult Beds Available Rooms Available
Sat 11/12/21 £375 All All
Sun 19/12/21 BOOKED 0 0
Sun 26/12/21 BOOKED 0 0
Sun 02/01/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 08/01/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 15/01/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 22/01/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 29/01/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 05/02/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 12/02/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 19/02/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 26/02/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 05/03/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 12/03/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 19/03/22 £450 All All
Sat 26/03/22 £450 All All
Sat 02/04/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 09/04/22 BOOKED 0 0
Sat 16/04/22 BOOKED 0 0

*Note prices are in UK pounds

  • Prices are for 7 night’s accommodation and 6 night’s food. Outside of peak weeks we may be able to accommodate you for shorter periods – just get in touch and we’ll let you know.
  • Unless the rate is already discounted, there is a £100 discount for children aged between 2 and 15 who eat from the children’s menu. Children under 2 years stay free.
  • The number of people required for sole occupancy depends on the week, so please enquire. For single occupancy of a room, a supplement of 70% will be applied.
  • A deposit of £100 per person is required to secure the booking. The remaining balance is due 8 weeks before the date of arrival.
  • Discounted transfers can be arranged if you let us know what airport you are travelling to. We can collect you from Landry railway station for free between 7 am - 7 pm on Saturdays.

Click for our terms and conditions.