Prices & Availability

Winter 2019/20

Season Chalet Porte du Paradis
Saturday changeover / 21 beds
Sat 14 December
2019
Part Available 16 places remaining
Sat 21 December
2019
Fully Booked
Sat 28 December
2019
Fully Booked
Sat 04 January
2020
Fully Booked
Sat 11 January
2020
£ 450 £ 399 pp
Part Available 15 places remaining
Sat 18 January
2020
Fully Booked
Sat 25 January
2020
Fully Booked
Sat 01 February
2020
Fully Booked
Sat 08 February
2020
£ 499 £ 450 pp
Fully Available
Sat 15 February
2020
Fully Booked
Sat 22 February
2020
Fully Booked
Sat 29 February
2020
£ 499 £ 450 pp
Fully Available
Sat 07 March
2020
£ 499 £ 450 pp
Fully Available
Sat 14 March
2020
£ 499 £ 450 pp
Fully Available
Sat 21 March
2020
£ 499 £ 450 pp
Fully Available
Sat 28 March
2020
Fully Booked
Sat 04 April
2020
£ 550 pp
Fully Available
Sat 11 April
2020
£ 499 £ 450 pp
Fully Available
Sat 18 April
2020
£ 400 £ 350 pp
Fully Available

Discounts available for group sizes of 16 or more guests.  Please enquire.

Prices are for 7 nights accommodation and 6 nights food.  Outside of peak weeks we may be able to accommodate you for shorter periods – just get in touch and we’ll let you know.

Unless the rate is already discounted, there is a £100 discount for children aged between 2 and 15 who eat from the children’s menu.  Children under 2 years stay free.

A deposit of £100 per person is required to secure the booking.  The remaining balance is due 8 weeks before the date of arrival.

Discounted transfers can be arranged if you let us know what airport you are travelling from. If you’re arriving by train or bus we can collect you for free from Bourg, Landry and Aime (between 8 am and 10 pm on Saturdays only)

 

Enquiry Form











Social