Prices & Availability

Winter 2018/19

Season Chalet Meleze
Sunday changeover / 16 beds
Chalet Nigritelle
Sunday changeover / 14 beds
Chalet Porte du Paradis
Sunday changeover / 21 beds
Sun 16 December
2018
£ 350 pp
Fully Available
£ 350 pp
Fully Available
£ 350 pp
Fully Available
Sun 23 December
2018
Fully Booked
£ 550 pp
Part Available 10 places remaining
£ 550 pp
Fully Available
Sun 30 December
2018
Fully Booked Fully Booked
£ 699 pp
Part Available 1 place remaining
Sun 06 January
2019
£ 350 pp
Fully Available
£ 350 pp
Fully Available
£ 350 pp
Fully Available
Sun 13 January
2019
£ 399 pp
Fully Available
£ 399 pp
Fully Available
£ 399 pp
Fully Available
Sun 20 January
2019
£ 399 pp
Fully Available
£ 399 pp
Part Available 6 places remaining
£ 399 pp
Fully Available
Sun 27 January
2019
Fully Booked
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
Sun 03 February
2019
Fully Booked Fully Booked
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
Sun 10 February
2019
£ 599 pp
Fully Available
£ 599 pp
Fully Available
£ 599 pp
Fully Available
Sun 17 February
2019
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sun 24 February
2019
£ 450 pp
Part Available 5 places remaining
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
Sun 03 March
2019
£ 450 pp
Part Available 4 places remaining
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sun 10 March
2019
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
Sun 17 March
2019
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
Fully Booked
Sun 24 March
2019
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
Sun 31 March
2019
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
£ 450 pp
Fully Available
Sun 07 April
2019
Fully Booked Fully Booked
£ 499 pp
Fully Available
Sun 14 April
2019
£ 350 pp
Fully Available
£ 350 pp
Fully Available
£ 350 pp
Fully Available
Sun 21 April
2019
£ 350 pp
Fully Available
£ 350 pp
Fully Available
£ 350 pp
Fully Available

Discounted transfers can be arranged if you let us know what airport you are travelling from. If you’re arriving by train or bus we can collect you from Bourg, Landry and Aime for free!

Prices are for 7 nights accommodation and 6 nights food.  Outside of peak weeks we may be able to accommodate you for shorter periods – just get in touch and we’ll let you know.

Unless the rate is already discounted, there is a £100 discount for children aged between 2 and 15 who eat from the children’s menu.  Children under 2 years stay free.

A deposit of £100 per person is required to secure the booking.  The remaining balance is due 8 weeks before the date of arrival.

 

Enquiry Form











Social